Strength

You hate when people see you cry because you want to be that strong girl. At thr same time, though, you hate how nobody notices how torn apart and broken you are. So true.

Actually, one person truly knew me. He knew everything about me. The good, the bad, the everything. I trusted him with every piece of me, and he broke my heart. He let me down. I opened up to him, and I trusted him, after I told him that I had trust issues! Guys like him are the reason I have trust issues.

Leave a Reply

