Empty

I feel very empty right now.

Like there is a part of me missing, but it may just be the missing pieces of my shattered heart.

I want to move on.

I need to move on.

I want to move on.

I need to move on.

I want to move on.

I need to move on.

I want to move on.

I need to move on.

how do you get over a broken heart quotes - Google Search

Broken heart. If you read the title of this board, I said Im scared to death I thought MAYBE it was my turn to be happy. What a foolish bitch!

As an addition, I don't remember what it feels like to be healthy anymore, as well as no pain. It's absurd how quickly you forget something so great, to the point that you're never sure if what you're living with is what's normal or simply something you've gotten too used to. Bah.

Big Fish--- So, I had to let him go. 1/18/2102 i'll never forget that day, I broke my own heart, with the realization he had long ago broken mine.

Seeing your face tonight made me want to cry. I fell for you hard, and you disreguarded everything. You didn’t even reject me, rather you ignored my feelings and pretended as if I hadn’t said anything at all. Do you know that my biggest fear is being ignored and forgotten? Your broke my heart, and I don’t even think you realize that you did. Want to know the saddest part of this whole situation?  I convinced myself that you felt something for me. I made myself try harder to show you  how I feel.

How do I find this missing piece to my heart when I don’t even know where to look?

Leave a Reply

