Things that inspire me

Other People who did the same thing I am doing and they were/are successful 🙂

 

Pictures I have in my head of what I want my future to be

 

Hope

 

Animals (the nice ones) 

 

Someone who never gave up

Wanting to make myself better (for myself and my future, for my family and my friends(means getting fit!))

 

Pinterest 

 

 

How to Lose 40 Pounds in 2 Months – 4 Diet Tips You Need to Know

How to Lose 40 Pounds in 2 Months – 4 Diet Tips You Need to Know

Tips to Help Accelerate Fat Loss - 4 Diet Tips You Need to Know

[HD] Bodybuilding Motivation - This is Why We Grind https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y-cHmcQGRm4 #fitness #motivation #fit #bodybuilding

How to Lose 40 Pounds in 2 Months – 4 Diet Tips You Need to Know

*cough* My goal ^

 

How to Lose 5 Pounds in 2 Days – Simple Techniques to Help Drop it Fast

Let your hope make you glad. Be patient in time of trouble and never stop praying.

Someday, But Not Today!   www.Hope4Harper.com    "MAKE HOPE REAL"

The selfless sacrifice of service requires an immense amount of courage, and an even greater amount of hope.

Leave a Reply

